slide cover

Office Team

Downtown

Bradford Roberts

Principal Broker/Owner
Email: BRoberts@TheTRTeam.com
Full Bio

Aaron Batson

Managing Broker
Email: Aaron@SellsNevada.com
Full Bio

Cheri Castro

Office Manager
Email: Manager@TheTRTeam.com

Maritess Garcia

Accountant
Email: Accountant@TheTRTeam.com

Elsa Agustin-Lagumen

Accounting Assistant
Email: Accounting@TheTRTeam.com

Kim Collin

Compliance Manager
Transaction Coordinator
Email: Compliance@TheTRTeam.com

Gaby Floyd

Technology Coordinator
Email: Technology@TheTRTeam.com

Esmeralda Villalta

Reception Coordinator
Email: ReceptionDT@TheTRTeam.com

Andrea DuMay

Personnel Coordinator
Email: Personnel@TheTRTeam.com

Boulder City

Mary McClellan

Branch Manager
Email: BranchManagerBC@TheTRTeam.com

Deena Greenwald

Reception Coordinator
Email: ReceptionBC@TheTRTeam.com

Northwest

Mike Hoffman

Branch Manager
Email: BranchManagerNW@TheTRTeam.com

Nicole Menza

Reception Coordinator
Email: ReceptionNW@TheTRTeam.com