slide cover

Office Team

Bradford Roberts
Owner/Principal Broker
BRoberts@TheTRTEAM.com
Full Bio
Aaron Batson
Managing Broker
Aaron@SellsNevada.com
Full Bio
Cheri Castro
Office Manager
Manager@TheTRTeam.com
Mary McClellan
Boulder City Branch Manager
BranchManagerBC@TheTRTeam.com
Michael Hoffman
North West Branch Manager
BranchManagerNW@TheTRTeam.com
Rochelle Paulino
Accountant
Accountant@TheTRTeam.com
Elsa Agustin-Lagumen
Accounting Assistant
Accounting@TheTRTeam.com
Kim Collin
Compliance Manager
Transaction Coordinator
Compliance@TheTRTeam.com
Gabrielle Floyd
Technology Coordinator
Technology@TheTRTeam.com
Esmeralda Villalta
Reception Coordinator Downtown Office
ReceptionDT@TheTRTeam.com
Deena Greenwald
Reception Coordinator Boulder City
ReceptionBC@TheTRTeam.com
Nicole Menza
Reception Coordinator North West
ReceptionNW@TheTRTeam.com